Press Office

Senate Western Caucus

The Senate Western Caucus (SWC) is made up of Senators from Western and rural states who are committed to upholding the fundamental principles of the West. Western Republicans on both sides of Capitol Hill are unified behind a Western approach to solving America's problems.

Senate Western Caucus Membership

Senator John Barrasso (R-WY)
Senator Roy Blunt (R-MO)
Senator John Boozman (R-AR)
Senator Tom Coburn (R-OK)
Senator John Cornyn (R-TX)
Senator Mike Crapo (R-ID)
Senator Mike Enzi (R-WY)
Senator Deb Fischer (R-NE)
Senator Jeff Flake (R-AZ)
Senator Orrin Hatch (R-UT)
Senator Dean Heller (R-NV)
Senator John Hoeven (R-ND)
Senator James Inhofe (R-OK)
Senator Mike Johanns (R-NE)
Senator Mike Lee (R-UT)
Senator John McCain (R-AZ)
Senator Jerry Moran (R-KS)
Senator Lisa Murkowski (R-AK)
Senator Jim Risch (R-ID)
Senator Pat Roberts (R-KS)
Senator John Thune (R-SD)
Senator David Vitter (R-LA)

Senate Western Caucus*

June 2014

May 2014

November 2013

October 2013

September 2013

August 2013

May 2013

April 2013

March 2013

February 2013

December 2012

October 2012

August 2012

July 2012

May 2012

April 2012

March 2012

February 2012

January 2012

December 2011

October 2011

September 2011

July 2011

May 2011

April 2011

January 2011

September 2010

July 2010

June 2010

May 2010

April 2010

March 2010

January 2010

December 2009

July 2009

June 2009

April 2009

*Currently displaying the latest 1000 records. Select a month and year from the Browse by select box to view more records.